News & Events

scrolnav

The Annual General Assembly Meeting 2024 will be held on Tuesday, August 19, 2024 on a web conference.

Gainesville (USA – Florida) 6:00 am,
Stavanger (Norway) 12:00 noon,
Taipei (Taiwan) 6:00 pm,
Osaka (Japan) 7:00 pm,
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) 8:00 pm,
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland) 10:00 pm,
Porto Alegre (Brazil – Rio Grande do Sul) 7:00 am,
Copenhagen (Denmark) 12:00 noon,
UTC (GMT) 10:00 am.

Categories

Share Post: twitter